RE: The Brux Sux

I think a big part is being able to identify the environmental stressors and work on reducing those as they are probably the quickest options to tackle.

For sure! We apply different coping mechanisms automatically, that sometimes we don't even get the chance to really focus or pinpoint the source of our stress.

It sounds cliche, and like a simple matter, but try focusing on your breathing. I have an inclination to taking shallow breaths. When I addressed that problem, I saw "breathe of life" with a new meaning.


No, we didn't get around to another livestream, but we're well on our way to Leicester, where we'll meet family. Tomorrow morning we take on a flight of locks, an amazing operation of ascending (which I hope to see volunteers assisting) to different levels. Hopefully the weather will be mild:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency