RE: The Brux Sux

Hi Andy, sorry to hear about these problems you're facing. The term bruxism is new to me, but my dentist always observe my habit of grinding my teeth (due to an overbite, or constantly shifting of my teeth)
My dentist offered me a mouth guard to sleep with. I never got around to it though.
The less stressed I am the less I grind my teeth, so I hope you find a way to balance things, as your problem (restless leg syndrome and bruxism) seems drastic and difficult to cope with. I do hope you regain your healthy sleep patterns, as sleep is essential. I've never been a sound sleeper, but I perform way better when I get a good night's rest.
I have no doubt you'll continue to do your own research to see the best way to self-help the conditions, as much as possible.
These problems sound trivial, but they're all nerve related, so it affects different parts of the body in substantial ways.
All good wishes xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency