Sharing My Today's Experience

Hello Hivers!
Hope you're having a great day!

Well, mine is kinda different today and I couldn't help but share it with you all. For some time now, I've been finding it difficult to write on anything. Seems like I got no inspiration to write anymore but I didn't let that keep me away from Hive at all. So I decided to do more commenting and engaging on others posts.

And guess what! I got so many inspiration to write on so many things just from reading other posts. I always thought engaging on others posts was only limited to being visible to those authors and anyone who would happen to stop by to see your comment. But I found out today that, engaging on others posts can serve as an inspiration for you as a writer.

My day started kinda late for me as I didn't wake up early like before. So I started this day lazily which may have also been the cause of my "no inspiration to write mood" today. But I'm grateful to the intuition that made me go through others posts today, I learnt a lot while giving my brain so many things to think about.

I also learnt of so many contests going on right now, and I plan to participate in some of them if not all 😂 as the inspiration leads though 😉
One of the contests is the pob daily contest, I can't believe I've been missing on that since. Well, I plan to start sharing how my days went using the pob tags. Trust me, you will find some of my days very interesting and fun but some might be kinda really different but never boring I guess. I try not be bored when I can always visit Hive to feel my brain and my eyes 😂

Presently, I'm sitting on my bed writing this and I'm just smiling at my brain for bringing all these out. I was thinking I wouldn't be able to write anything today 🤷‍♀️ but here I am, I think the writer in me doesn't want to take chances. Writing has really grown in me and it's becoming a bigger part of me and I am loving it.

I read a post about "Bring Yourself Up Again" written by author @mmykel and I had so many thoughts running through my head about my past memories especially the negative ones. It's sad but I was happy to be reminded of what I need to do to live a more better and interesting life even as I continue my Hive journey.

This is just me sharing my day and my thoughts with you, thanks for reading through.

My participation for the "Just Write Contest"
Image source 1
Image source 2
Image Source 3


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency