Month Of July - Making Plans For A Successful Month

It's another day, another month and a new quarter of the year. The morning's cold over here was kinda agreeing to my happiness in a way and I could feel just happiness in my heart about everything including the cold. How time flies..... Just a few months back, I had wished Happy New Year to every person I came across and now we're getting close to the year end.

This isn't just another new month for me, it's my Birth month also. I am a July baby, born on the 24th day of July and I am so proud of the month I was born into. Why? People call me a rain baby 😂 The month of July in this part of the world is the month that it rain almost everyday and I love it.

IMG-20210512-WA0015.jpg

In anticipation to my birthday, I feel so grateful to God for the continuous good health and peace of mind He has been giving to me. There are just so many things I am grateful for but I know I can't thank Him enough even if my whole body were to be lips.

This month of July is also the proposed month for the launch of something that would bring a great and positive change to people. I really can't wait for the proposed day, you can ask @dreemsteem for more updates on that hehehe

It's also HPUD and I want to use this opportunity to congratulate those that powered up and are about to power up. Even though I won't be powering up today, I'll surely make plans to power up coming month.

Well, my main aim of this post is to set goals while reviewing my previous progress on this platform. I had set a target to make one post per post at the beginning of last month and I didn't fail, I made 30 posts in 30 days...... Maybe more 30 posts though. I also had so much fun engaging with different great authors on the platform and I wish to try it again this new month.

My July Goals

Hive Power

Screenshot_20210701-164537.png

Presently I have a very low HP of 203 and I'm setting a target of 500HP to meet by the end of the month. I just have to keep making good posts and participate in contests to grow higher with my HP, I can do it.

Followers

Screenshot_20210701-164519.png

I have 80 followers now and I plan to have more this month, I'm setting a target of 120 followers and I will keep engaging with different people on the platform.

Proof of brain

Screenshot_20210701-164630.png

Ever since I joined this community and it has been a great experience for me and I plan to keep engaging in it. Presently, I have 80 POB and I'm setting a target to get 200 POB by the end of the month. Using their frontends and participating in their contests has helped my growth in the community since I joined so I plan to keep it up.

There may be other goals I would want to write down but I'll stop here. Maybe I'll share them in due time if I could think of any. I want to grow in Hive significantly and I know I just have to put in more work, I plan on doing that from this month.

Happy New Month Hivers!!!

All images used are mine
Thanks for reading, visit for more of my blogs


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency