Brain Power Up Week - A POB Lover Just Powered Up

One of the best communities I've loved being a member of since I joined Hive is the POB community. The engagement, the contests, the guidance and the continuous support in the community are just a few of the things I love about the community and I wish to grow in this community to help in one way or the other also.

GTCx6Xsvc3wXZi3av7MDASYDAqZV3va8rrUiD78X6bHyAnYqCHrv.png

At first when I learnt about the community, I didn't know about staking POB. So I just kept making posts and comments to earn POB until I came across a post that guided me on how to stake and earn more POB. The post was made by a POB user and I was happy to learn about staking after reading that post.

A little Motivation

I've seen a lot of POB users posting educative and guidance posts regarding the POB community... It's a great privilege for a Newbie to come across those posts so I'll advice that we keep sharing what we know about POB community for others to grow and make this community shine with great writers and investors.

My last POB power up was on the 2nd of last month and I did a power of just 17 POB which gave a total of 138 POB. But I've earned a lot through last month till now, I earned more than 500 POB from curation and some contests I won.

Screenshot_20210903-124949.png

As a lover of this great community, I plan on staking my POB as much as I can to support POB users. So I decided to stake all my earnings from last month which is a total of 512 POB and after staking, I got a total of 651 POB staked.

Screenshot_20210903-125017.png

Now, I have more voting power to give to posts and also to gain more POB for my next power up. I'm not planning to stop here, I'll keep growing until maybe when I find myself on the POB rich list Lol
I'll just keep growing, that's for sure.

This is my entry for the Brain Power Up Week organized by @felipejoys and you can participate by visiting the post Here

Happy Brain Power Up Week!!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency