A Tuesday With My Favorite Fruit #Pobdaily

Today started well for me, except for the part that the weather was so cold this morning and it had me glued to my bed for a longer time than normal. I didn't want to waste my time just lying lazily so I decided to visit posts on Hive and make comments (What I love doing most).

Some posts taught me a lot while some made me laugh and I was like "We have comedians on Hive. I explored the platform and later got the courage to rise from my bed so I could make some tea since I was still cold. After that, I did my house chores, washed up and came back to Hive.

Yeah, I had plan to spend most of my day on Hive until I got a call to get some workbooks from my work place. I went there to collect the workbooks and decided to use the opportunity to stop by the market to get these.

IMG_20210629_184125_6.jpg

IMG_20210629_184148_5.jpg

This is my favorite fruit and I bought a lot of them today. I had some when I got home and I was about to settle down on my bed to continue my engagement on the platform when I heard a knock on my door. My school daughter came in with a plate of food for me. Here is the picture of it.

20210629_170116.jpg

I felt like today was really good for me because I was so lazy to prepare something nice for myself but I ended up taking my best fruit and eating a very delicious meal prepared by my school daughter.

Now, I'm just here writing about it all after having a fill of the meal 😋 and I would be having some of my fruit again before going to bed.

My Tuesday went really well for me and I can't wait to see what Wednesday holds for me.

Images were taken by me using my mobile phone camera

Thanks for reading, visit for more of my blogs


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency