POB Trending twitter account + Airdrop 🧠

IMG_20210728_012546.jpg

A few days ago, I created a Twitter account called "POB Trending". I think it's a good idea to try to introduce proofofbrain to the world. But I don't know if this idea will work or not to introduce proofofbrian to the world. But I will try to do this, and I want to see how the result. As the saying goes, if we never try, we will never know the result. xD

What is the purpose of me creating that account on Twitter?

My goal for creating that account, I wanted to help promote proofofbrain. Because I think promotion is one of the most important things in the business world. Because promotion is the only way to introduce your project to everyone. Nah! If you don't promote your project, then how will everyone recognize your project? And many benefits will be gained by promoting the project. For example is POB platform, then we will try to bring users or investors to the POB platform.

What work will I do on that Twitter account?

Nah! I don't have much work on that account, and it's very simple. I will only make a tweet by put a link the hot post on the proofofbrain page on that account. What is the purpose of sharing the hottest posts on the that account? To attract the attention of users and investors to come to proofofbrain. Yeah, maybe it looks silly, but as the saying goes above. If we never try, then we will never know the result.

What is my salary for doing this job?

Nah! I'll be honest here, I never asked for a salary for this job. I help to do it sincerely, but if later the work I do will have a good impact on the POB platform. If I was given a little money to buy a cup of coffee, then I wouldn't refuse it. As the saying goes, if someone gives you money, don't refuse it. Because if you refuse, then the money giver will feel that we do not appreciate it. xD

And I think it's a fun thing for me to have this job. Because it won't bore me when I've read posts and do curate on the POB platform. So to make this even more fun, I'm going to give a little airdrop to make the "POB trending" account grow on Twitter.

What tasks must be done to get the airdrop?

Nah! The task you have to do is very simple and will not make your head hurt, you only have to have a Twitter account. How many airdrops will you get? It depends on how many followers you have on your Twitter account. BTW, this is not an official airdrop of the POB project, but I just want you to help to make the "POB Trending" account on Twitter look growing. So to make it more fun, I gave a little airdrop.

How to get airdrops. To get an airdrop is very simple.

How many airdrops will you get? It depends on how many followers you have on your Twitter account.

  • If you have 1 to 49 followers, you will get 2 POB.
  • If you have 50 to 99 followers, you will get 4 POB.
  • If you have 100 to 149 followers, you will get 5 POB.
  • If you have 150 to 199 followers, you will get 7 POB.
  • If you have 200 to 249 followers, you will get 9 POB.
  • If you have 299 to 349 followers, you will get 10 POB.
  • If you have 350 to 399 followers, you will get 11 POB.
  • If you have 400 to 449 followers, you will get 12 POB.
  • If you have 450 to 599 followers, you will get 13 POB.
  • If you have 600 to 999 followers, you will get 14 POB.
  • If you have 1000 to 1999 followers, you will get 16 POB.
  • If you have 2000 to 2999 followers, you will get 18 POB.
  • If you have 3000 to 3999 followers, you will get 20 POB.
  • If you have 4000 to 4999 followers, you will get 22 POB.
  • If you have 5000 to 5999 followers, you will get 24 POB.

I will check carefully your Twitter account, I will send a POB according to the followers you have on your Twitter account. So that I can send POB after I check your Twitter account, you have to put your Twitter account in the comments of this post. So that I can check your Twitter account, if you have followed the "POB Trending" account, have liked and retweeted. And this airdrop will end on the August 7, and I will send the airdrop on the August 8 to August 10.

text proofofbrain.png

I have talked to @scholaris about this Twitter account. And scholaris said that @proofofbrainio agreed to allowed me to do this If the community also likes these ideas. So now I want to hear from the community about this idea. If you guys agree, I'm very grateful, and if you guys don't agree, I want to see your comments on this post.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency