MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIES INITIATIVE

mayorkeys.png

INTRODUCTION HOW I GOT TO KNOW

For over months now that the newbies initiative have stopped, then I was always ready to participate in it but now that it is back again, it is a great privilege for me to be able to participate again and thanks to those brain behind the success of this initiative with the likes of @starstrings01 and I won't forget @aliento. Newbies initiative has always been of help to those who just joined the hive platform, I remembered when I was first introduced to join the platform by my friend who is already in it, I wasn't able to understand what he was telling me then so after a year I met with another person who is already in it, he introduced me to the platform the second time and I signed up.

image.png
Source

Even 6 months back after joining I couldn't do anything on the platform but not long after I was introduced to the newbies initiative I was able to start getting better understanding of the platform, then I only use to write my post thinking of how to gain profit from very fast but after joining the platform I was able to know that writing post alone can't make an author grow, but engagement and social interaction which I meant by making friends online making people to get familiar with you, that will boost growth of that author.

image.png
Source
So many people just joining the platform which they don't have proper orientation do think that everything will come as easy and within a month they can make a lot of money without sacrificing their time. That is why many newbie leave not long after joining because they find it difficult but with proper guide and help, surely they will understand and grow well.

image.png
Source

MY EXPERIENCE AND REPUTATION

Right now I won't say I am already doing fine on hive because am just getting started, I have learnt to always socialize on the platform if I need growth on my account and since then not too long I started engaging, commenting on people's post and not just commenting anyhow but reasonable one and the initiative has made me to be able to continue a chat with someone on the platform, right now I am at the reputation of 63 and my current hive power is at 445.041hp and my goal before the end of the year is to get to 1000hp and with my constitency and without relenting I will be able to achieve that goal.

IMG_20210909_165128.jpg

MY REASON FOR JOINING THE INITIATIVE

I have much reason why I joined the initiative because I know there are lot of things for me to still learn on the platform and which I believe that this initiative is capable of helping me get to know that, because I remembered the problem and trouble I had on the platform when i have no one to guide me and tell me the DOS and don't of the platform.

image.png
Source
I remembered also how I used to misuse tag then which almost cost me a lot but thanks to this great initiative for making have better understanding if not I would have quitted using the platform for a long time but I have this believe now that with my current way of engaging, the sky is my limit and I will surely achieve more great things on this long lasting platform.

THANKS FOR READING THROUGH MY POST AND THE UPVOTING
I still remain the same great to be author @mayorkeys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency