Quest for the unbelievable...a great way to pass some time and to expand some views

pexels-photo-4561676.jpeg
source

Hi everybody! I delighted myself these days with some youtube videos with interesting and unbelievable things people caught on camera, something like this video here.

Thus, I was amazed to see how crocodiles can swim and look so beautiful and funny underwater although they can be so dangerous otherwise.

Crocodiles - underwater view

Another fact that I particularly liked was a fish playing fetch, as you can see in this video here 👇

Fish playing fetch

Incredible, isn't it? This is quite a smart move and once more I embrace the idea that nature around us is way smarter than we tend to think and needs to be protected more.

Finally, a funny-tragic thing is that of being ''enrolled'' in an incredible traffic jam.

Worst Traffic Jams

It seems like some people are caught in traffic jams while others are somehow consciously get involved in one, such as the fact of going to a very big festival.

It is not only the time that people have to wait to arrive at their destinations which can take days (incredible, isn't it?), but also the conditions that they have to endure. Also, in a more populated country, it's kind of a ''must'' to pass through long and troubling traffic jams.

Hope you enjoyed my post and maybe search for more if it caught your attention. I was curious about discovering more ''unbelievable'' things caught on camera and I have really had a good time watching videos with lots of interesting facts. These ones in my post are only a few of them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency