(ENG/ESP) Everything around me has the mark of your dedication, your affection and your love

English

Even though you left, you are still with me sister, here in my heart.

Time is a great scammer that makes us believe that we should do tomorrow what we should have done yesterday.

And life is passing us, we are carrying everything we have to do.

It pains me to admit not to have spent more time with her. My sister, my only sister, who I saw as my second mother.

My advice is not to put off important things like spending time with your family. My tears come out as I write this. But it is impossible to make time back and spend more time with the family.

I would give anything, to go back in time and get into the photos that I now show. Time goes by so fast and sometimes we don't realize

This post I do in order to keep a memory of my beloved sister, on the blockchain and Hive, which I think are platforms that will always be with time, and I think that leaving this post here, is to keep forever the souvenir of cute little sister.

image.png
This day was so special, my sister visited my house in 2013 and we were able to spend a day together as a family.

image.png
Then we didn't cook, it was so much fun watching her cook. I think the secret of a happy life is knowing how to appreciate the beautiful moments.

SAM_0448.JPG
My sister was a great sister. A professional in her career as a civil engineer, she loved her job. And she loved life and her family.

SAM_0481.JPG
She was very funny, she loves to play with all her brothers, even though we weren't that young anymore.

Wonder what happened? because he passed away so young and soon. pus the answer is that heart sick. We took her to the clinic where you lasted a few months. But the heart seemed to get worse, then the money ran out, the medicines were very expensive, it had to be operated. and we did not manage to get the money, as we already know this country is not well economically. finally passed away.

The best gift you can give your family is to spend time with them.

Español

El tiempo s un gran timador que nos hace creer que debemo hacer mañana lo que debimos hacer ayer.
Y se nos va pasando la vida, vamos portengando todo lo que tenemos que hacer.
Me duele admitir no haber pasado mas tiempo con ella. Mi hermana, mi única hermana, la cual veía como mi segunda madre.
Mi consejo es qu no posterguen las cosas importants como pasar tiempo con tu familia. Mis lagrimas salen al escribir esto. Pero es imposible hacer el tiempo atrás y pasar mas tiempo con la familia.

Daria lo que fuera, para retroceder el tiempo y meterme en las fotos que ahora muestro. El tiemo pasa tan rápido y aveces no nos damos cuenta

Este post lo hago con la finalidad de que quede un recuerdo de mi hermana amada, en la blockchain y Hive, la cual creo que son plataformas que siempre estarán al transcurrir el tiempo, y creo que dejar este post aquí, es guardar para siempre el recuerdo de hermanita linda.

Este dia fue tan especial, mi hermana visito mi casa en el ano 2013 y pudimos pasar un dia juntos compartiendo en familia.

Mi hermana fue una hermana genial. Un profesional en su carrera de cómo ingeniero civil, le encantaba su trabajo. Y amaba la vida y a su familia.

me pregunto qué pasó porque falleció muy joven y pronto. pues la respuesta es ese corazón enfermo. La llevamos a la clínica donde duraste unos meses. Pero el corazón pareció empeorar, luego se acabó el dinero, los medicamentos eran muy caros, tuvieron que ser operados. y no logramos obtener el dinero, ya que sabemos que este país no está bien económicamente. Finalmente falleció.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency