High school is a fun time

image.png
image source

Suddenly I remembered my old school friends. They are good and fun friends. High school was a happy time for me. Maybe for most people. Surely you also have happy memories of high school, right? It was a colorful time, the time when we first knew love and friendship. Surely you will smile when you reminisce about times like that. 5 things make me smile when I remember my high school days.

  1. My Popular Gang
    Usually, in high school, there will be groups of students who make gangs, especially girls who like to make gangs and compete with other gangs to become popular. Usually, the popular gangs in high school are gangs whose groups consist of beautiful and smart girls, let alone having extraordinary achievements, they will continue to be known by other high school students. When I see photos with my gang, I feel like I want to go back in time

  2. Late
    A very unique thing to remember in high school is being late for school. I was once late and sneaked into class secretly but was caught by the teacher and punished. That's funny when you think back. When I was late for school the second time, I had the initiative to climb over the school fence to get in. Moments like that make me smile when I remember them.

  3. Punished by teacher
    Punishment doesn't always cause suffering. The fun thing for me is being punished in groups. We were once punished by the teacher for causing the classroom to be dirty, so we were punished to clean the classroom and bathroom together. It was a moment to remember, there's no way the fun punishments could get back at work.

  4. Classmate solidarity
    For me, high school friends are friends who have strong solidarity. We will help each other to help friends who are doing homework. In addition, we will also treat friends who do not have money while hanging out in the canteen.

  5. Cheering In The Middle Of The Field
    For high school students, when they see a pair of students walking in the middle of the field, they will be encouraged by shouts of joy. We were so happy when we saw that moment. I've also experienced it when I was holding hands with my ex-boyfriend first. my friends at school cheered us on, there was shame at such moments but I smile happily when I remember it. When else will someone pay attention while walking in the middle of the field?

How about you guys? Do you have fond memories of when you were in high school? Tell me fond memories of what happened to you when you were in high school

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency