Different Forms Of Clouds - PobPhotocontest

One thing that amazes me about the cloud is how it changes color or would I say form at the shortest time frame to suit a particular event.

I presume some of us like it when they look up at the sky and see the clouds so blue, bright and clear. I love seeing it too because it makes me have the feeling that it is going to be a lovely and amazing day. I can bet you feel same way too.


But you know, it doesn't stay that way all day because it's not static. As the clock ticks and the day moves from morning to noon and then evening, so the cloud changes form to suit the time.

So today I was headed somewhere and remembering that the theme for this week's contest is "cloud", so I decided to capture the cloud on the go. I was actually on a moving bike so the photos may not be so cool but the thing is that I had fun doing it such that the bike man couldn't stop laughing at me. 😂

Here's the first photo, lol. Perfect shot showing the white bus, lol. You can see the cloud is bright and white here.


Immediately we passed the bus or the bus passed us, I snapped this one.


The third one in the row, you can see a slight change in the color.


The next one, still the same but with some vegetarian by the sides.


Moving away from the grey patches, it shows a brighter color


Finally I got this one, taraahhh, lol, Hope you like it 😂. I love it the most, so clear, bright and cool, indicating that there is always a brighter side of the cloud even when you might have seen a patch of gray clouds or thick and gloomy one somewhere. The vegetation on both sides of the road added beautiful colors to it, that is the wonderful works of nature. The road too, looking at it shows never ending and surely it keeps going, connecting other roads.

These pictures made me realize that in the journey of life, one will meet different forms of clouds - the bright, sunny cloud, one with little patches of grey, the thick, dark and gloomy cloud or even the angry or storm clouds and so on. But in all these, the road says

remember that you're going somewhere so keep moving. But when the cloud begins to rage threatening to rain, pause, then look for shelter at either side of the road till the cloud calms and clears up, then continue with your journey till you reach destination point

Ah! I'm now sounding all motivational because of the clouds, hahaha. But I think there's sense or would I say meaning to what I just put down. What do you think? Pray, tell!

Many thanks for reading, hope to see you again.

Still the #threadsaddict 😂

Images Belong To Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency