POB Community not for babies

Have been seen alot of post or I should just say articles of recent about the @amr008.pob engagement that as come to an end ,I also took my time here to fellow him and look at his reasons for bringing an end to such a wonderful engagement too and I totally want to say because it was abuse was the main reason why such a wonderful engagement too was put to an end.


Image source

I want to say it as really show now that most users are not really adding value to the community at all and all they do is to earn and go,after coming across @funshee content too and how she as express herself on her post I was moved to go on and say the proofofbrain community is not for the babies.

To me I see this community as a means of building oneself and that as been my main focus since have joined,I understand how hard it is at times when it comes to writing, cause it comes with a lot of tasking of;

what to write

  • how to write it *

what sense is what am to write going to make to the readers too

The point mentioned above was one of my greatest fear at first,but after a while I summon the courage that even if am going to be writing rubbish,I will keep on doing that, cause it is a way that will lead to perfection too

An end in the amr008 engagement should not be an excuse to bring an end to so many people activities in the community as I want to say that their are so many engagements
on the platformm that user's can still join, below are the list of my recommended engagement for new users and existing one's

@insight.pob/pob-street-with-onealfa-16-09-21-15

@vempromundo.pob/pob-talk-16-09-2021

@elricmoonslayer/random-thought-of-the-day-daily-contest-59-do-you-have-a-story-to-tell

This will also helps to meet people even writing too can be so fun once you start trying,don't be scared to write ,give it a try and don't be a baby Pob user's who is only after making POB and carting hopefully the @proofofbrain and other whale's might be planing another wonderful engagement to make all users happy and keeps them engaging too,but of all we should all have the mindset of contributing to the community always.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency