No experience no job (Employment saga)

Getting a job might not be an easy tasks, especially been a fresh graduate,but nevertheless I still want to believe that getting a job should not be so tasking to the level where by the job seekers becomes so weary and tired or even having the mindset that schooling is a crime or not useful since results and other qualifications couldn't provide the job they need.


Image source

Have you ever been hit with the word no experience no job,smile,,yes I want to believe that and let me say almost 85% of people that are now employed have at a point in time pass through this part of life, especially if you are born and brought up in my country,don't mind me I won't be mentioning the name of my country,but it saddens me to see how the rate of unemployment keeps on growing everyday and most times it is not as a result of no job ,but experience factor at which those companies asked for is too much at times.

It was a shocker to me one day,when I say a billboard as regards vancany in a company,where the company is looking for a fresh graduate with four years experience,I smiled and felt like thier should be a mistake in that write up,but aside that this experience and job thing is another factor that as limited and render alot of people nowadays jobless.

It is not a crime to me if people are given chance to prove themselves regardless of their experience,even those who claims they have experience before getting the job on most occasions end up fumbling and not adding value to the job given at times,no experience no job is a factor which I see that as also contribute to the level or high rate of unemployment in our society.

You should not expect anyone to gain an experience when you have refused to offer them the chance of gaining it,I stand by my words that employment should not solely be base on experience at times,but.base on the capacity and strength of whom you are to employ

I love the @proofbrain family


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency