POB to Ecency: Wallet Work Pausing Now

Day 9 and 10

Wallet Work : Paused

The transfer code contains some hard coded 3s so I had to set this to 8 or 3 depending on whether you were sending HBD, Hive or POB. The validation script fails if you enter numbers less than 0.000,001 POB. I'm going to leave this wallet part while I work on getting the vote bar, and the post values working. For some unknown reason if you enter 0.000,000,99 or less it will come out as NaN in the validation side. The code for actually making transfer for Hive Engine tokens, I've yet to find out. I suppose I'll grab that code from another project for that.

I'm going to concentrate instead on getting post values, and vote values to include the POB portion. We can work to improve the value of our token while we are in the bear market.

The numbers have commas in them for readability. This is not how I enter the numbers in the web browser.

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency