And while we are clarifying things and talking about the burning of POB tokens in posts

This is going to be a small post, the truth is that I don't want to extend too much on this topic. As always I must say that I am against token burning posts in POB because it seems to me that the amount of tokens is quite small. In other communities with hundreds of millions of tokens in circulation it makes sense but in POB with only 21 million tokens not so much, at least that's how I see it.

Well, if people want to make posts to burn tokens it's fine with me, I don't have any problem with them although I won't vote for them (I'm talking only about POB, in other communities I do it sometimes). But I would like to see at least the @null account 100% used as a beneficiary. That way it would be a real post to burn tokens and not a post to burn only "a part of the tokens".

It's easy, just add in the "advanced settings" of the post @null as 100% beneficiary.


Burn with null account

I say this mostly because those token burning posts don't really contribute with any real content, it usually has repetitive text and only serve to its original purpose, to burn tokens.

This way at least they serve for that 100% no?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency