What I Understand By Blockchain - Some Personal Notes And Perspectives For The Future

blockchain-3750157_1280.jpg

I would like to make a few points here about what I understand by Blockchain.

I have been dealing with this technology directly and indirectly for 12 years. Wow, I didn't even notice the time pass!

My first contact with Blockchain was when I was programming my PC around 2010 and 2011 to mine Bitcoin, something that is impossible today.

Seeing hashes working, blocks being discovered and algorithms playing their role in the ecosystem is something that fascinates me to this day.

Blockchain in its practical function, and in my view, is a technology in constant evolution. Blockchain is a beautiful and complex technology. It is disruptive for that, for its beauty and complexity.

The currents of the ecosystem protect, provide speed and transparency to all transactions passed through it. The witness (in the case of DPO's governance) or miners (in other algorithms, such as Bitcoin, Doge, LTC, Ethereum) keep this whole structure working in a decentralized and secure way.

Blockchain is transparency, harmony, security, credibility, speed, efficiency, accessibility, prosperity, union.

I could define the Blockchain on all these adjectives. Over time the Blockchain acquired other characteristics and this is all part of its evolution.

The future is today and I believe that as the future advances, the more Blockchain technology will be inserted in our society, whether in the form of applications that facilitate our daily lives, as in the way we deal with money, economy and society.

Good Day Everyone!


Source IMG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency