I'm Not a Blogguer

blogger-1022270_1280-2.png

I'm not a blogger, I'm not an "author", I'm not a content generator, I'm not an "influencer".

I don't intend to influence, induce or inspire anyone to follow what I write. Everything I expose in my writings is only the translation of what disturbs me, takes away my peace, revolts me.

I need something here to make me get this "accumulated energy" out. Here comes the fact of keeping my blog here on Blockchain between Steemit and Hive for so long time.

I'm not a blogger, I just like to write what I think, live, reflect. The reality I live in, my life, my experiences.

We are in a world today where people hardly want to hear each other in conversation. They quickly lose patience, they don't have time to look into the other's eyes and understand.

Here is perhaps one of the great "blessings" of having a space where we can talk to each other, even if that other person is perhaps 10,000, 50,000 kilometers away from us.

The search to be heard, to expose what you think, exchange experiences, talk about what bothers us and what makes us happy are much more important than simply wanting to appear or believe that we are "bloggers".

Good Week Everyone!


Source IMG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency