Friday Vibes - Personal Post

20210706_120315-01.jpeg

My face is someone who is spending nights studying programming to qualify, have a job in the tech area, and thus be able to support themselves and support their family.

My days lately have been one of dedication to a bigger goal.

My work in photography, with my photos printed in Fine Art and its sales are very slow, due to the pandemic. Art suffered a lot from the pandemic. With my arts it was no different. It's hard to sell my photos, actually.

So I had to look for other alternatives. I've said this here on my Hive blog several times, anyone who reads what I post here knows. I'm qualifying as a web developer, and I'm looking for a job where I can put my knowledge into practice.

Recently, I started my studies in Blockchain Development. Blockchain, a subject I love. Hopefully I can have success. Dedication, study and motivation on my part are not lacking.

For today, that's all friends. I wish you all a good weekend.✌️🙏


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency