Splash of Blue – Photocontest PoB

blue2.jpg

Blue is a color that I have always liked, it is my favorite. It is always present in my life. In the sky and in the sea that surrounds my country, in the flag, in my clothes. And it is precisely in the sea where I took this photo of one of the most famous means of transport in my city. It is the motorboat that connects the towns of Regla, Casablanca and the Historic Center of the city. It has been crossing the bay of Havana for many years. Coincidentally, its color is blue like the one that identifies my city.

blue1.jpg

These pictures were taken from the heights of Casablanca while I was waiting for my wife. The view from that place is wonderful. I was motivated to take it when I saw the splash of blue everywhere, in the sea, in the boat and on the roofs of the houses near the sea. I hope you enjoy this blue colored gift.

cuhiver.gif

The photos were taken with my SONY DSC-HX400V camera.

banner_small.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency