RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

My ex-wife and I were both maniacs like that to each other on the last few months of a relationship, I used to sleep in her work time just to avoid being exposed to her... because we both worked on the house buy my parents were living with us, when she was at work time she was non-dangerous, but I had a really bad feeling of danger when she entered the room and as soon as she stepped in, I waked up instantly.

It had been for months before she left home and accepted to leave, she dint want to leave, I spent seven months asking her to leave daily, docents of times, eventually I got tired and in a fight, after finding out another infidelity I hit her on an arm and then ask her to leave, she calls my mother in and lie to my face and her's, and hide the infidelity, I just pull my phone out and show mom the photos that dickhead sent to me to mock me, mom said literally: fuck this shit I'm out, you two, either go to therapy or separate.

We dint, for months, I ended up hitting her two more times, each related to new infidelity and I begged her daily for her to leave home, go back to live with her mom or her own, I did not care, and she managed to hangle me, with her mom being unable to keep her and nobody able to help her, and it was pathetic how I even when she finally left, gave her money so she could eat for a while.

I stopped graduating from college, froze my life, dint had kids when I wanted to, dint move out of my parent's house because I needed to pay for her college career, and as soon as she graduated, she dumped me and left home finally.

And accused me and another of her infidelity of rape. Funny, in the video I got front that guy said otherwise. Tried to kill myself after months of feeling dirty and done with life, survived, went to therapy for months, psychiatry and psychologist, eventually got better, a lot, started going out with people and friends on doctor's orders, my first date was literally approved by the psychologist, eventually about a month after, she got pregnant on a new and still too recent relationship, both using birth control (The pill and condoms) we decided to carry on, live on and make our relationship work.

Feeling happy with my fiancée, it gets better. Surviving is the first step, the maniac spends too much time making you ready to stab him in self-defense, he almost manages to make you a maniac as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency