𝗕𝗹𝗼𝗴 𝗑𝗼 -πŸ­πŸ— : 𝐈 π€πŒ π…πˆππ„ ππŽπ– 𝐀𝐅𝐓𝐄𝐑 𝐀 π’π„π‚πŽππƒ πƒπŽπ’π„ πŽπ… π‚πŽπ•πˆπƒ π•π€π‚π‚πˆππ„

Hey guys
Mufasa here

How are you guys i hope you all good. Today post is related to my health . So lets start without further any delay.

IMG_20211013_221424.jpg

Before 3 days I got the vaccine and I told in my last post that I was in a lot of pain But after 2 days of continuous medicine, my pain disappeared and then I got a call from my boss that I have to start the office. Because the cases of corona in my city have reduced a lot. So my brother and his friends made a plan to go for a party because my office life was to start the next day. So we decided that we will go to see the fair which is also called MELA in india. The fair in Delhi is observed at night and a large crowd also comes to see the fair. We were 5 boys, so we took a car and left home.

IMG_20211013_220119.jpg

We turned on Google Maps and entered the location where we wanted to go.But we did not know that due to Corona, the Minister of Delhi has banned the fair.So then we decided to go Gurgaon where a fair was open.But that place was far away from our location, about 25km and lots of traffic. We also wanted to see the fair because we were sitting in the car with nice clothes and we don't ruin this moment. So we filled the car fuel and went to see the fair. On the way we were going while having fun listening to songs etc. As soon as we reached it, the condition got worse after seeing such a crowd.

IMG_20211013_220448.jpg

First of all, we paid for the entry fee, which is around 20 bucks for one person. After that we enter the fair. When we enter in fair all our stress went away after seeing the view of the fair. Seriously, I had seen such kind of fair before the corona attack.

IMG_20211013_221900.jpg

IMG_20211013_221918.jpg

There were so many rides in the fair and so many different food items were there. The fair had many stuffs for shopping also. Lots of household items.

IMG_20211013_221538.jpg

Some special antique wodden design furniture and home appliances. I am very scared of rides but my group convinced me and we ride. It was very scary in the beginning but after that i feel much better. Then I did all the rides and everyone ate food together and also did shopping. After that we left for home at 11 o'clock.Due to no traffic in the night, we reached home by 12:30. When I reached home, I changed my dress and went to sleep, because from the next day I have to go to the office.

I hope that you guys like my post and if you like then please vote becuase your single will motivate me to upload and post more &more content . You can also follow me on these platforms also.

NOISE.CASH -: https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:

INSTAGRAM-: https://www.instagram.com/p/CE8wSttn6aM/?igshid=plhk5cbyu8yh

YOUTUBE-: https://youtube.com/channel/UCdbiCbyPHt47Ezs_HKlZHgg

So what are you waiting for, Follow me.πŸ˜‚

SIGN☒️
OUT.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency