Are you a real POB?


Source

Pull up your chair, feel that there is text.

Before, know that what I am going to write here is all the fruit of my mind, without having thought anything before, I am just letting my fingers lead what comes out in the moment.

What is it like to have a POB mind? You have?

Over the time since I started to participate in this tribe I have been able to read and analyze several people (yes, I do that and often), even in my life off doing it. During that little more than a month here I saw several questions, judgments, ideas, confusions and other things.

When I first saw this tribe I loved the idea and the way the posts should be, I totally identified myself, because it was the style I like to write. I didn't even imagine that the value of POB would increase so much in such a short time, in fact I didn't even count on it, I just wanted to have the pleasure of writing in another tribe, content that I like and to be able to monetize in HIVE in general .. That was my initial idea.

But over time, this took shape, power and value, and that's when another story begins. THE DANGER.

I don't think it's bad and I'm not against anything, I just reflect what I see, it's worth remembering this
With that, many users start to look more closely at POB, and started to enter and participate. This is fantastic in terms of success, audience and values, but at the same time the real content starts to fall.

What do I mean by that?

The REAL value of POB content. Today I see abuse of TAG POB by several users. As I say, nothing against ... They are there trying to mine their POB. Since nobody (at first) and with a good conscience would give a high value only for content that is not even POB. And this abuse is frustrating for me as I love to read ORIGINAL POB content. Now, when I log into my Pob Feed I have to scroll the page for a long time until I find content that is really POB and made for POB, without just using the POB tag.

I say again that I see no problem using TAGs, but in the end I see the lack of common sense. I try, in all my posts, to avoid TAGS that would not work properly for that tribe. You can look and search my TAGs. You won't find many of my POB posts in LEO for example. Only when I think the matter is up to the two or that I'm talking to all HIVE users (which will be the case with this post).

I, who do not have much time due to my day-to-day responsibilities, can’t find any more good posts in the POB of users that I don’t have the habit of following. I always end up coming and going from them. And I know that this problem is also not unique to POB, it happens in all other tribes ...

Today or yesterday, I don't remember, I read a post from @onealfa talking about bad content he finds here and the way he found to signal that he didn't like it instead of giving a Downvote. If the amount of the use of TAG POB was not enough for subjects totally outside of what is pob, we still have the job of reading a pob content and not always be good ...
That is, what do I mean by all of this? Now it is rare (at least for me) to find the real POB.

The answer to the title now comes:

Having a POB mind is knowing how to be POB is knowing how to use your BRAIN damn! I am always the person who believes in the right and the common sense. The right is right even if no one is doing it and the wrong is wrong even if everyone else is doing it. I can be called a donkey, a grimace or whatever. But my true essence will never change.

And since we have a tribe that encourages us to be POB because we don't think of something to do differently here? To be the first tribe to increase or prepare something, a solution, who knows what, so that this type of content here is no longer accepted?

It seems radical, challenging or against many other ideas and I know it well. But if we want to be POB, we have to test our brain all the time and solve the problems that appear to us every day.

I am not asking, nor do I say that it is really necessary to do this. I'm just throwing my idea and opinion here and reading your answers and opinions.

A good weekend for everyone.

====

Puxe a sua cadeira, sente que lá vem textão.

Antes, saibam que o que eu irei escrever aqui é tudo fruto da minha mente, sem ter pensado nada antes, estou apenas deixando meus dedos conduzirem o que sai no momento.

O que é ter uma mente POB? Você tem?

Ao longo do tempo desde que comecei a participar dessa tribo eu pude ler e analisar várias pessoas (sim, eu faço isso e com frequência), até na minha vida off vivo fazendo. Durante esse pouco mais de um mês aqui eu vi varias questões, julgamentos, ideias, confusões entre outras coisas.

Quando eu vi a primeira vez essa tribo eu adorei a ideia e a maneira que deveriam ser os post, eu me identifiquei totalmente, pois era o estilo que eu gosto de escrever. Eu nem imaginava que o valor do POB iria aumentar tanto em tão pouco tempo, na verdade eu nem contava com isso, eu apenas queria ter o prazer de escrever em mais uma tribo, conteúdos que eu gosto e poder monetizar na HIVE em geral... Essa era a minha ideia inicial.

Mas com o tempo isso foi ganhando forma, poder e valor, e é aí que começa outra história. O PERIGO.

Não acho ruim e não não sou contra nada, apenas reflito o que eu vejo, vale lembrar isso
Com isso, muitos usuários começam a olhar mais atento ao POB, e começaram a entrar e participar. Isso é fantástico em termos de sucesso, audiência e valores, porém ao mesmo tempo começa o conteúdo verdadeiro cair.

O que eu quero dizer com isso?

O REAL valor dos conteúdos POB. Hoje eu vejo um abuso da TAG POB por diversos usuários. Como digo, nada contra... Eles estão ali tentando garimpar seus POB. Já que ninguém (a princípio) e com sã consciência iria dar um alto valor apenas por um conteúdo que nem é POB. E esse abuso é frustrante para mim que adoro ler conteúdos ORIGINAIS POB. Agora, quando eu entro no meu Feed do pob eu tenho que ficar rolando a página por muito tempo até achar um conteúdo que realmente é POB e feito para o POB, sem apenas o uso da tag POB.

Volto a dizer que não vejo problema usar as TAG, porém no fim eu vejo a falta de bom senso. Eu tento, em todos os meus post evitar TAGS que não funcionariam adequadamente para aquela tal tribo. Vocês podem olhar e pesquisar minhas TAG. Você não vão achar muitos post meu de POB em LEO por exemplo. Apenas quando eu julgo que o assunto cabe ao dois ou que eu estou falando para todos os usuários HIVE (que será esse caso desse post).

Eu, que já não tenho muito tempo devido minhas responsabilidades do dia a dia, não consigo encontrar bons posts mais no POB de usuários que eu não tenho costume de seguir. Acabo sempre indo e e vindo dos mesmo. E eu sei que esse problema também não é exclusivo do POB, acontece em todas as outras tribos...

Hoje ou ontem, não recordo, eu li um post do @onealfa falando a respeito de conteúdos ruins que ele acha por aqui e a maneira como ele encontrou de sinalizar que ele não gostou ao invés de dar um Downvote. Se não bastasse a quantidade do uso da TAG POB para assuntos totalmente fora do que se trata pob, ainda temos o trabalho de ao ler um conteúdo pob e nem sempre ser bom...
Ou seja, o que eu quero dizer com tudo isso? Agora está raro (ao menos para mim) encontrar os verdadeiros POB.

A resposta do título vem agora:

Ter a mente POB é saber ser POB é saber usar o seu CÉREBRO caramba! Eu sempre sou a pessoa que acredita no certo e no bom senso. O certo é certo mesmo que ninguém esteja fazendo e o errado é errado mesmo que todo mundo esteja fazendo. Posso ser chamado de burro, careta ou o que for. Mas minha verdadeira essência jamais irei mudar.

E já que temos uma tribo que estimula a gente ser POB porque não pensarmos em algo para fazermos diferente por aqui? Ser a primeira tribo a incrementar ou preparar algo, solução, sei lá o que, para que esse tipo de conteúdo aqui não seja aceito mais?

Parece Radical, desafiador ou contra a várias outras ideias e eu sei bem disso. Mas se queremos ser POB, temos que por a prova nosso cérebro todo o momento e resolvermos os problemas que nos aparece todos os dias.

Não estou pedindo, nem digo que seja realmente necessário fazer isso. Estou apenas jogando minha ideia e opinião aqui e ler as respostas e as opiniões de vocês.

Um bom final de semana para todos.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency