A single person can make a difference to an entire society! [HIVE]


Source

My friends! I don't know who here has worked with sales (although we sell ourselves all the time), but that job of having to go out and offer products door-to-door. We received several no's and that's not why we should be discouraged. When we get a YES it's usually worth all the no's we've heard throughout the day.

This example can be used here at HIVE with the people we introduce to them about HIVE. I don't know who has this habit here, but I'm a person who I'll talk about whenever I can. I will not oblige and neither will I be those boring and fanatical people. I just comment and if the person is interested I give more details and help with all the main initial part.

Now why am I talking about this? Where do I want to go? Well, I just read the post from @trostparadox about his students. And that brought me back to my not-too-distant past, which I even commented on recently in this post here. All this work to use HIVE or demonstrate what we have here for more people to get interested and join and especially get involved is an equal work of sales as I was commenting. Sounds like a "pyramid" thing about calling more people lol.

Of all my students most did not continue after their first post, as did many other friends. Whether @trostparadox students will be the same I don't know. Despite his project generating more content and engagement. This also happened to some friends of mine the same thing in the end. However, in the meantime some avenged and remained. They even earned money that helped them in their lives. And that for me is very rewarding. I could have given up and got discouraged after my students none of them continued... Yet I continue to talk about it whenever the opportunity presents itself. And that can change the lives of many people, even if only one starts.

@thomashnblum was the one who introduced me to this world a little 3 years ago when I was Steemit. And my life today if it wasn't for HIVE would be "worse". Earlier this year I brought @thomashnblum back here. And I know how much this motivated him and has made a difference in his life. Consequently, he brought several others that I see active here at HIVE. And managing to grow and have something more financial in such a delicate moment we've been through.

More recently I talked to an old friend about HIVE in a very random conversation we had that we hadn't talked to for a long time. Today he's here, @hudsonjr1 has been creating his own content, staying active and already talking to other colleagues of his. That just now, by the way, we help the new friend to create the account and should appear with his presentation in the coming days.

I know that everyone who is here today, the vast majority at least met through a friend, acquaintance and who commented on it. What led you to come here was always more your motivation and self-will than the insistence of the other person. That's why I say that whenever we can we'll talk about it. It doesn't have to be that boring person. Just comment, and even though no one has been interested, I didn't stop talking. Continues! We will never know when it will touch someone and make them grow and change their lives and that of many other people. All because of just one person!

If @thomashnblum hadn't talked 3 years ago in front of the school where I was teaching with a co-worker about all this here, this colleague of mine wouldn't have known about it and he wouldn't have commented to me. I got interested and went after @thomashnblum to find out more, and I started and here I am. That friend of mine never did anything other than this conversation he gave me. But all of that was enough for everything that has happened since.

So, believe and continue your journey in here. You, a single person can make a difference in the lives of many other people.

Think about it!

=======================

Português

Uma única pessoa pode fazer a diferença para uma sociedade toda! [HIVE]

Meus amigos! Não sei quem aqui já trabalhou com vendas (apesar que a gente se vende o tempo todo), mas aquele trabalho de ter que sair e oferecer os produtos de porta em porta. Recebemos vários nãos e nem por isso devemos nos desmotivar. Quando recebemos um SIM geralmente ele vale por todos os nãos que a gente ouviu ao longo do dia todo.

Esse exemplo pode ser usado aqui na HIVE com as pessoas a quem a gente apresenta para elas sobre a HIVE. Não sei quem aqui tem esse costume, mas eu sou uma pessoa que sempre que posso vou falar a respeito. Não vou obrigar e nem ser aquelas pessoas chatas e fanáticas. Eu apenas comento e se a pessoa se interessar eu dou mais detalhes e ajudo em toda a parte inicial principal.

Agora, por que eu estou falando disso? Onde eu quero chegar? Bem, eu acabei de ler o post do @trostparadox a respeito dos alunos dele. E isso me remeteu ao meu passado não muito distante e que eu até comentei recentemente nesse post aqui. Todo esse trabalho para usar a HIVE ou demonstrar o que nós temos aqui para mais pessoas se interessar e ingressar e principalmente engrenar é um trabalho igual das vendas como eu vinha comentando. Até parece coisa de "pirâmide" sobre chamar mais pessoas lol.

De todos meus alunos a maioria não continuou depois de sua primeira postagem, assim como muitos outros amigos. Se os alunos do @trostparadox serão a mesma coisa eu não sei. Apesar do projeto dele gerar mais conteúdo e engajamento. Isso aconteceu também com alguns amigos meus a mesma coisa no final. Porém, entre tanto alguns vingaram e permaneceram. Até ganharam um dinheiro que ajudou na vida deles. E isso para mim é muito gratificante. Eu poderia ter desistido e desanimado depois que meus alunos nenhum deles continuou... Mesmo assim continuo a falar a respeito sempre que a oportunidade aparece. E isso pode mudar a vida de muitas pessoas, mesmo que apenas um comece.

@thomashnblum foi quem me apresentou esse mundo um pouco de 3 anos atrás quando era o Steemit. E minha vida hoje se não fosse a HIVE estaria "pior". No início do ano eu trouxe o @thomashnblum de volta para cá. E eu sei o quanto isso o lhe motivou e vem fazendo diferença na vida dele. Consequentemente ele trouxe vários outros que eu vejo ativos aqui na HIVE. E conseguindo crescer e ter algo financeiro a mais em um momento tão delicado que passamos.

Mais recentemente eu falei com um velho amigo sobre a HIVE em uma conversa bem aleatória que tivemos e que fazia muito tempo que não conversávamos. Hoje ele está aqui, @hudsonjr1 vem criando seus próprios conteúdos, se mantendo ativo e já conversando com outros colegas dele. Que agora pouco aliás, auxiliamos ao novo amigo a criar a conta e deverá aparecer com sua apresentação nos próximos dias.

Eu sei que todo mundo que está aqui hoje, a grande maioria pelo menos conheceu através de um amigo, conhecido e que comentou a respeito. O que te levou a vir para cá sempre foi mais a sua motivação e vontade própria do que insistência da outra pessoa. Por isso eu digo que sempre que pudermos vamos falar sobre isso. Não precisa ser aquela pessoa chata. Apenas comente, e mesmo que ninguém venha se interessando não deixei de falar. Continue! A gente nunca saberá quando isso poderá tocar em alguém e fazer ela crescer e mudar a sua vida e de muitas outras pessoas. Tudo por causa de apenas uma única pessoa!

Se o @thomashnblum não tivesse conversado 3 anos atrás em frente da escola onde eu dava aula com um colega de trabalho a respeito disso tudo aqui, esse meu colega não saberia dessa existência e ele não teria comentado comigo. Eu me interessei e fui atrás do @thomashnblum para saber mais, e comecei e aqui estou. Aquele meu amigo nunca fez nada além dessa conversa que ele me passou. Mas tudo isso foi o suficiente para tudo que aconteceu desde então.

Por isso, acredite e continue firme sua jornada aqui dentro. Você, uma única pessoa pode fazer a diferença na vida de muitas outras pessoas.

Pense sobre isso!

curation.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency