Hive Power Up Day: my Hive, Leo and POB Rewards [Eng/Ger]

Hello Friends

It's Hive Power Up Day again today and of course I'm participating. I have just powered up my free hive. In total, 65,752 hivepower were added to my account. WoW!

But that's just a hot drop in the ocean, because I'm powering up everything I can get my hands on. Be it Hive, Leo, POB, ASH, SPORTS or SPT. All the tokens I get, I power up. Mercilessly. Because I believe in every single one of these projects. A powerdown is out of the question.

That pays off. The snowball is rolling, as you can see from the following graphs.

Hive Rewards

Leo Curation Rewards

POB Curation Rewards

Admittedly, I traded a few POB into LEO because I wanted to reach the 1000 piece mark. I managed to do that. Next, I want to reach 1000 POB!


This is not investment advice!
Picture




Deutsch

Hallo Freunde

Heute ist schon wieder Hive Power Up Day und natürlich bin ich dabei. Soeben habe ich meine freien Hive aufgepowert. Insgesamt kamen so wieder 65,752 Hivepower zusammen, die meinem Account hinzugefügt wurden. WoW!

Aber das ist nur ein heißer Tropfen auf den Stein, denn ich powere alles auf, was ich in die Finger bekomme. Sei es Hive, Leo, POB, ASH, SPORTS oder SPT. Alle Token die ich erhalte, powere ich auf. Gnadenlos. Denn ich glaube an jedes einzelne von diesen Projekten. Ein Powerdown kommt nicht in Frage.

Das zahlt sich aus. Der Schneeball rollt, wie ihr den folgenden Grafiken feststellen könnt.

Hive Belohnungen

Leo Kuration Belohnung

POB Kuration Rewards

Zugegeben, ein paar POB habe ich in LEO getauscht, weil ich die 1000 Stück Marke erreichen wollte. Das habe ich geschafft. Als Nächstes möchte ich 1000 POB erreichen!


Dies ist keine Anlageberatung!
Picture


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency