RE: The Brux Sux

Taking affirmative action for oneself is often a double edged sword as it can often mean something, or someone, is disadvantaged. I get the impression it is so in this case of yours. Here's the thing though, you're important. You know? Without you there's...Well, for you without you there's nothing. And so some care must be taken, some evaluations, decisions and actions. Clearly you get it, I'm just reiterating.

I looked up bruxism and see that sleep patterns must be established, stress must be reduced, calm must be maintained prior to sleep and other such things...It makes sense. I've operated on little sleep in the past through necessity but one never operates at optimal performance in that sleep-deprived state so...I hope this difficult thing, the issue you addressed, has an impact positively, even though it seems it'll have a negative one also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency