If you're New A Hive user Get In Here

Still don't know if to stakes your POB token or delegate it? Then get in here.

I see a lot of hive new users who still don't know whether to stakes there POB token or delegate into a delegation program.

logopit_1632579716493.png

First of all;

POB Token staking;
simply means, holding your #pob token for a particular period of time, this gives your voting power some voting values according to the number of POB token you had in staking.

And when you vote or curate a post or contents 50% of the post pay out comes back to you. Sound cool I know lol.

It is of worth to note that a #pob token staked is non transferable and takes some time before it can drop back into your wallet.

While POB Delegation;

On the other hand, is transferring your already staked POB token into someone's else account for the purpose of the person using it to curates contents and gets some out of the percentage reward back to you at the end of the payout day. Sound less of a stress to me. yeah!.

Now the difference is this;

POB staking means you are using your POB to earn rewards by your self, while delegations means your POB will be giving you a passive income.

To me I prefer staking and curating contents by myself, although it is bit lots of work going around and be checking posts that worth some up votes but it worth it for me knowing that I'm enjoying other peoples points of views and opinions through there post around the globe gives me some sense of fulfilments.

However;

If you are the type who dose not have a lot of time by his or her side, then I think delegations will be a better pet for you.

So, let's go and start making an impacts in the community either by curating by ourselves or by delegations of POB tokens.

A big thank you to all our curators in the community. more strength to your efforts.

I hope I have been able to make some clarifications about staking and delegations.
Thanks for reading my post.
šŸ™āœ
Funshee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency