As A Newbie This Is Why You Should Set Your Post To 100% Hive Power

logopit_1633374194261.png

Image By @funshee Designed In Logopitplus App

When I first arrived on the hive, my resource credit keeps getting low due to my high engagement, even after buying about 83 hive power , it can be a bit annoying not been able to interact with as many Authors as I want .

Then I came across a post some where, sorry I cannot recalled the name of the Author. That if I set my post pay out to 100% power up for couples of months my resource credit will keep on increasing.

So, I gave it a try and today my resources credit recharging fast and high even when I involve in a lots of engagement in the community. I also have 43 hive power and counting on the lock which I can decide to power down anytime I want.

So, if you're in the same shoe I was two months ago, here is what to do.

How can you do this?

When creating your post, go to advance setting you will see 50/50 power up and 100% power up, chose 100% power up.

This can be done on any front ends you're making your post from. And if you participate on the new month hive power up challenge Here
You might win a prize that will blow up your mind. 😊

If you like my post you might like my next post why not hit the follow Burton @funshee

photo_1620843437920_ead942b3abd3.jpegImage from Unsplash
See you around 🤗😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency