POBPhotocontest Winner announcement COLOURFUL

winners.png

And another round of the #pobphotocontest has ended. This week there were over 30 contestants again and I've seen a lot of different and colourful subjects.
Thanks to the generous upvotes of @onealfa.pob and @proofofbrainio (and all other upvotes off course) there is an amount of 62 POB in author rewards to be given away this week.

Everyone and thanks for joining!

@plumubble @hranhuk @shariarahammad @lordemmy @victorbz @brittandjosie @borgheseglass @adinapoli @carmenm20 @maykk @houseofdavid @fabio.hranhuk @firstborn.pob @actioncats @flexyg @damstabe @hakeema @daisyphotography @shadflyfilms @offgridlife @aftabkhan10 @tupamalo @whiteangey @leifasaur @bendany @amberkashif @katirayo @ninahaskin @elemarg25 @pthker2010 @nenio @sam108 @tommyl33 @chincoculbert55

I will start a new round again right after completing this post.

Winners!

And now the winners.

3rd place: @shadflyfilms

image.png

@shadflyfilms/pobphotocontest-colorful

I really love autumn colours of the trees. From green to red, orange yellow and finally brown. And even some purple thistles in the from. It looks like a peaceful place. Great photo!


2nd place: @tupamalo
image.png
@tupamalo/esp-eng-variations-on-a-querrequerre-photographs-and-fable-variaciones-sobre-un-querrequerre-fotografias-y-fabula-proofofbr

What a beautiful and coloured bird you captured there. Lovely how the blue cap flows over into green and the bright yellow chest.
You also created a nice and informative post around your submission. Well done!


1st place: @leifasaur
image.png
@leifasaur/pob-photo-contest-colorful-street

Literally everything in your photo is colourful; the model, the body paint, her clothes and the background! Congratulations with your first prize!

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners after publishing the post for the new round.


Next round and mentions

I will start a new round of the #pobphotocontest immediately after submitting this post, so stay tuned!

If you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.
You can also leave any suggestions for subjects in the comments.


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
If you also want to earn money by sharing photos (or other content) you can become my referral.


image.png
Read my blog: @friendlymoose/earn-money-with-photography-on-noisecash
Sign up: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency