POB-PHOTOGRAPHY: Ask me anything!

image.png
(Image from pixabay)

There have been quite some blogs in the ProofofBrain community recently talking about attracting new users, increasing engagement and giving something back to the community.

As you might have seen I have been organising some photocontests in the Proofofbrain community. The new round already had over 30 contestants. Some of them I have never seen posting on the Proofofbrain community before.

When talking about engagement I'm upvoting and commenting mostly on photography related posts.
And when I think about giving something back to the community it also has to be something with photography.

Yesterday I commented on a blog post of @hranhuk who posted some nice photos of a coastline he visited. After complimenting him for his photos I gave him some tips which I thought might make his photos even better.
@hranhuk/debuting-tag-pob-photography
And that's where this idea was born. I want to create a threat where photographers can help others to improve their photographic skills.
This way I don't have to reply to people's blogs with tips they didn't ask for.

#DareToAsk

So, this is where this blog is for.
Ask questions about photography. Post your photo in the comments and ask how you could improve it. Ask for help with photo-editing. Or pose questions about carea gear or techniques or any other subject.
As long as it is photography related.
#daretoask

For those who really want to know the basics of photography, composition and camera settings; I've shared a free photographic course I followed years ago which really helped me a lot to improve my photographs.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-1WadIYeBVC66OQ6Lk-l5kyA_Tee8sT6/view?usp=sharing

So, who has any questions? Shoot!
And other photographers on POB or Hive, please join me in this!

Let's help everyone create better photos!


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency