POB-WOTW: My SOLITUDE state


Before I begin this discussion, I would like to define the word Solitude.
According to the dictionary; Solitude is a state of being lonely or alone.

Now relating the #pob-wotw which is "Solitude" to my own personal lifestyle and how I get to find myself in the solitude state.

There are many factors that determines
my solitude state and there are other things to that helps in in recovering from the state of loneliness.

The most common thing I do the most whenever I'm lonely or in the state of solitude is listening to music.

The various factors that determines my solitude state

Social factors: This can come in many ways which can make me feel alone either positively or negatively. There are circumstances that happens and makes me feel a little depressed and sad which leads to being in the solitude state. For example being neglected by a friend or by people around easily makes me feel down and this lead to me staying alone and thinking about what to do to take it off my mind or how I can make a way to take it off my mind and move on.

Reality factors: As we all know fingers are not equal in this life, so when the true reality sets in and takes over the situation around me or affects me I find myself trying to stay away from others and have the time to myself to think about how it's going to be good for me.

The benefits of me being in a Solitude state

Me being in a solitude state might be caused by a positive or negative cause. But any situation I find myself in, I make sure something positive and productive comes out from my Solitude State.

The solitude state also helps me learn more about myself and how I could be more better at things and also helps in maintain my mental balance.

This is my entry for the 18th edition for the POB-WOTW edition

Thanks for reading through.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency