Want a vote ? Leave your amazing POB post below!

Ok so I realised I was getting in a bit of a rut upvoting the same (amazing) posters over and over again because they appear on my feed and inspired by @Jaxson recent posts and initiative I want to spread out my votes a bit. (Sorry if I stepped on your toes @Jaxson)

@jaxsonmurph/pob-favourite-article-of-the-day-contest-launch-this-friday-example-comment-update

Ok so for this week I will commit the majority of votes to the posts left in my comments below! Now my votes only worth 4 POB and $0.03 but it is something :) Plus I am hoping to find some more people to follow and upvote more regualerly.

So no real rules, only that the post has to have some quality to it :)

Lets see how we go!

IMG_20170912_224510_149 (1).jpg

^ my art


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency