The WEIRD symptoms! I'm not the only one! šŸ˜‚


If they have been talking about these weirder symptoms of Covid... I've certainly missed it. hahahaha (which, to be fair - isn't hard for me to miss. so.... let me just state that!)

but I only found out about them through freaking experiencing them.

and THEN when I talked to others and they said "me too!" - I'm like - I'm not the only one????

huh?? Is this some secret?!?!? hahahaha

So - if you have had Covid and have had the weird (secret? lol) symptoms, feel free to DROP THEM HERE! Hahahaha Maybe we all will feel like wackies together!! LOL

Cuz I happen to think that nuts like company :) I sure do!

This is a short post - since the video is so long! hehehehe Hope you enjoy the silly symptoms and if you have more - be sure to share.

COVID IS A HOT BUTTON ISSUE. PLEASE PLEASE LEAVE THE COMMENTS RELATED TO ODD SYMPTOMS AND TRY VERY HARD TO NOT CREATE A WAR IN MY COMMENT SECTION HAHAHAHA.

this post is for fun. I'm not downvoting anyone but just be chill everyone. LOL

Covid image source


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency