Happy Sunday @deixykerr

Good morning everyone! I hope you are all doing good. As the day starts, I thank God that I wake up today. I am alive. I am blessed . I am grateful πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7B54D89B-4F2A-4DB6-B7CB-37DDD42F6CEE.jpeg

Today, my friend picks me up to our house. I am so happy that we see each other today. We had chit-chats and it was so fun being with him because he’s the silly type of a person. When I am with him, it feels like I forgot my struggles in life. Thanks to my friend who cheers me up. I can always count on you to cheer me up. πŸ€πŸ’œβ€οΈ

D2456091-ACC0-49F7-B151-2649CF646163.jpeg

And then we go the Redemptorist Church. We offer a candle light prayer there. I am thanking God for all the blessings that he had given to us and praying that he will continue to shower us for more blessings. Praying that he will give us a good health too.

7CE2459C-949E-4051-B95F-FE26DBCDE77C.jpeg

To the people who are struggling today, I pray that you will conquer all your problems in life. To the people who are sick, Lord God please heal them from their sickness.

I am also praying to the people who’s been fighting silent battles, I pray you win your silent battles because you deserve peace of mind.

Lord, I admit that I am afraid. The spread of the Corona Virus is happening rapidly and throughout the world. I am praying for protection. I ask that my family, loved ones and communities are to be protected. Lord, please heal our land. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Thanks for reading! Have a good one! Will keep u posted 🀍🀍🀍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency