POB community Engagement Dilemma (Why.?)

images (9).jpeg
Source

I noticed the rate of participants engagement in POB community have reduced to 50% or more and actions going on the platform is quite slow and dull.
I wouldn't know what the reasons are but the rate at which writers post in the community have reduced and the engagement level have reduced since @amr008.pob stopped his engagement project.

Before whenever I login to my personal feed which shows people I'm following I'm the platform, I get to see post dropping regularly with few minutes or 1 hour interval against each Post, which I will curate each Post and run out of voting power.
But since this week and today especially the interval I'm seeing within posts are getting to 4hours difference and this tells me that participants have reduced the way they write in the community.

This shows the community is loosing participants and they are also lacking interest in the community, this might be as a result that there is not engagement project which they earn from but they have to learn POB is not only for earning but is also for learning too and whatever you shared gets a reward from the community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency