HIVE ENGINE DOWNTIME ALERT

downtimealerttextcomingoutmegaphoneoverwhitebackgroundconceptserverservice33105785.jpg
Image source

Today marked the day I witnessed a heavy downtime in Hive ecosystem which I have not witnessed before.
I was surprised when I heard people complain of the system clinch happening in the system as Hive price rised.

It wasn't funny at all when I tried to sell a little POB I noticed at some stage trying to swap my withdrawal to Hive it didn't work out and it keep reversing back to me but I had to use Hive engine for the transaction which took up to 3-4hours before it was successful though I used Leodex to do the first transaction.

Screenshot_20210729_205417.jpg
Image source

Look at what I found out this evening, I was wondering why Hive block trade is under maintenance?
I got to motive for two days now I trying using hive block trade to run a transaction and send delegation power to a friend and at the end I found this.

I am asking what could be the reason for the maintenance?
Could it be because of the price of Hive that rise today or due to the system was over laboured?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency