HIVE BUMBER BULL 🐂 AGAINST USD

HIVEUSD.PNG
Source

Wow this is amazing bull trend that spiked to knockout USD bearish move. The above chart shows bullish trend that spiked this midnight on 06.10.2021 (Nigeria time). Hive with such strength is really encouraging showing that amount of power over dollar rate.

Hive reached $1.5857 in a long time now which I am amazed to see though I didn't see that market then but checking the price chart shows that the pumping went far. I don't know how many trader and investors benefitted at that level, good luck to them.

I believe hive still have more potential and power to go far and checking the Price chart I believed there is still power left for it to boost tomorrow which is 07.10.2020. let's watch and see how far it will pump because I'm enjoying the show.

Congratulations to Hive investors... happy ripping as for me I'm holding down for now 👇.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency