My microdose journey so far

Microdosing with Truffles

Heyyo!
So I have been microdosing with Psilocybin (sclerotia) truffles for 3 weeks now. Just started my 3rd week today.
Its been a spectacular experience so far! I think it depends on wahat you think will happen which isn't much since I microdose ^^

I wanted to try microdosing to see how much of a different it would make in my day to day life and so far. Its pretty good :D

So my mood have been a lot better, I am way more cheerful and playful than I have been and I also feel like I am faster with a response and a more creative one.

I am diagnosed with AHDHD, but I am not on any pills and mine is quite manageable, so I have always been creative and could easily force it.
¨
But while I am taking these truffles, it have been way easier for me to just lash onto a project and give it my attention for much longer than I normally would do.
I feel like my head is kinda on right when I focus hard and doesn't get tired, kinda amzing :p

I also love to interact more with people, its such a wholeful feeling at the moment :D


Disclaimer

I don't know if this a legal in your country. I buy my truffles from https://www.microdose-pro.com/ and they are a company in the Netherlands where magic truffles are legal but magic mushrooms are illegal.

But since the truffles are legal in the Netherlands, that means that they a technically legal in the entire EU during to the Mutual Recognition of Goods


IMG_20211004_175734__01.jpg

Starting

So I did a lot of research before buying the magic truffles, not only on what company to buy from but also how to take them or how to take the best. I bought the starting package, so I got all of this information + a ebook start guide on how to microdose, so microdose-pro the company do also take it seriously, which is good to see and they customer service is good!

You can read the box, also thats how they look ^^

IMG_20211004_175807__01.jpg

Choosing the right dose and protocol

This was quite hard to figure out to begin with. Because there is a lot of protocols and alot of people are saying different stuff + a lot of the information I found on the right doses and such was people talking about magic mushrooms and not truffles x)

Microdose-pro do have a lot of information on their website about microdosing, I just wanted more information or preceptive on the matter.


Here is what I did.

I started out on a Monday where I had a day off and I only took 0.250g just to see how I would react. Well, I didn't really feel anything, but I always just want to be safe and sure before moving on.

The next day I took some was Thursday where I took 0.500g and still not much. Not sure what I was expecting, but I did feel like my mood was lifted a bit :D

After that, the next Moneday I took 0.750g which was better and had a stronger (still small) effect on me.
The plan is to be working normally while microdosing.

Then the following Thursday I took 0.500g mainly because I like round numbers and didn't like having 0.500g just laying around xD

Monday the 4rd, so last Monday I finally ended up on taking 1g which is equal to one of the pods you see on the later photos :D

I feel good on 1g and I will continue to take 1g and I plan on staying here for a while.
I am able to focus way more, but also go from one thing to another and focus more. I don't want to jump back and forth anymore which is quite amazing for someone who have adhd :P


So the normal protocol is that you take something every 3 days. But I take it every monday and every thursday, so I can remember it. Which is a bit different from what is recommended.

IMG_20211004_175825__01__01.jpg

Back side

IMG_20211004_175844__01.jpg

Front side

IMG_20211004_175857__01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency