Poem ✏️ | I Keep Living

source
images (2).jpeg

Nothing is so special about my looks,
My age is written on my face,
My body energy act differently.

Many times my memory have fail me,
I keep losing things every time.
I make plans few minutes,
And all of a sudden my mind slip away.

I force myself to stay away from my mirror.
I rather not see somethings,
And when I try to take a look,
I see a different me.

Things that are easy for me to do,
Is now difficult and cause me stress,
And the amount of things I do
We always be different.

I always compare my past life
To the my present life,
And I know I missed a lot.

I still feel love in my heart,
And sometimes it still hurt me.
There is so much joy in my heart,
And then it can suddenly end.

I will always remain me,
And still want to live on,
No one can be like me,
And no one has more to offer to the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency