Why I'm selling POB only at 0.5 !

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2ri7FNATqDaPEut9xHWgvGv6BTaMCo6hfe1xpWWm8boHg2sF5xFppQLrBqWLJGnp3idmz4VWXr2A.jpg

I started trading POB about a month ago. Just like everyone here, I would like to earn as much as possible, but there are many ways to do that. Not only by creating content, but also by trading. Being a bit busy in my life, I can't be that active commenting and curating as much as I can. But I can trade the token because it doesn't demand a lot of time. I just buy it when it's cheap, and sell it when it goes higher. So, I check the chart only a few times a day when I'm free. And sell or buy depending on what's sold and bought.

Sometimes I even put two or more orders at the same time. When I have POB I sell it higher, when I have swap.hive, I buy POB lower. But recently the price went a bit down, and I could only buy the token for 0.4 swap.hive. So, I earned during my trading about 700 POB. I used 300 to power up and to delegate to @clixy because I'm curating #proofofbrain there ! So, I turned out with 2500 POB power delegated to the account to support the tribe and content creators. The other 400 I decided to keep trading and I put so many orders asking for 0.5 swap.hive for each pob. I hope that will be sold soon, otherwise, I'll just use everything and what's I'm earning now to keep powering up till 3000 POB power.

My upvote now is about 2 POB. And the hive upvote is about $1. So, I keep powering up all my hive earned so, my upvote may turn to $2 and that will be awesome. I hope the delegation I've got will stay till that time !

But I will not sell my POB for less than 0.5 swap.hive. Because I bought it with about 0.46 and 0.48.


I'm not willing to lose. ☺


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency