POB Photo colour challenge- gorgeous GREEN Thursday

Hi there all,
I though I'd like to share with you the greenest green of them all and that is one of my favourite places on earth, Thailand for the #Pobphoto #colorchallenge

WFFT#2.png

I was lucky enough to be able to spend some time On the Petchaburi Province up in the mountains from the coastal community of Cha Am

WFFT#1.png

To be a volunteer in an amazing animal sanctuary called WFFT- https://www.wfft.org/

Which is without a doubt, one of the absolute best experiences of my life and I can't wait to be abel to go back and do it all over again, but next time I will stay for much longer.

WFFT#5.png

Where we fed, bathed and walked the Elephants, prepared food and water for all of the other animals, as well as cleaned out their enclosures and did a whole bunch of other wonderful and significant things there too.

WFFT#6.png

these photos were taken at the lake in front of the sanctuary as the sanctuary itself is set over a very large expanse of land and every day that I walked past this lake, I had to stop and admire it's lush, green beauty, as well as checkout to see what the locals were up too.

WFFT#4.png

And if you notice, there's an island straight out in front, this island is also apart of the sanctuary and homes numerous Monkeys and so the workers take a boat load of fresh food over there a couple of times a day too.

WFFT#3.png

Anyway, I hope that you enjoyed my green sensations for green Thursday and I look forward to you thoughts and comments.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, media, writings and other material, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one...@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-54

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency