Reason of Being Inactive for almost 2 weeks | Really ?

Hello!


how are you all it's too long to see you guys hope you don't forget me as you know I didn't post anything on hive blockchain for almost 2 weeks because my health conditing was not good but By the Blessing of Allah Almighty I'm totally recovered and now I'm back I love participating in contests related to photography but because of my health I could not able to go outside to capture photographs for the photography contest and I realized I missed a lot but anyhow I m happy that I am back

i_am_back.png
I Made It using Canva

Now let's talk about what kind of health issue I was suffering?


Canker sores

These are painful mouth ulcer or sore. It’s also the most common type of mouth ulcer. Some people notice them inside their lips or cheeks. They’re usually white or yellow and surrounded by red, inflamed soft tissue.

Canker sore symptoms include:

  • a small white or yellow oval-shaped ulcer in your mouth
  • a painful red area in your mouth
  • a tingling sensation in your mouth

I couldn't eat anything because of these sores without eating my stomach got disturbed you know what I mean 😅😆 Now now I'm totally recovered But these sores really give me stress and my lips are swelling whenever I woke up in the morning

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency