My First Month Experience On Proof of Brain

So today I'm talking about my experience on proof of brain I really spend a great time here and getting good support from the pob community members<hr>
In starting I made a post about flower photography and earn my 6 POB then I'm out of Resouce Power because my HP was low then I met @darkflame he delegates me some HP to help me grow on hive blockchain also he told me to stake my POB and I did the same currently stacking 18 POB I will stake more in future


image.png

I'm having an interest in photography so mostly I publish posts about photography and successfully publish 21 posts with proofofbrain tag
@harpreetjanda really help me by curating my post he loves my shadows post thanks mate @gillianpearce also loves my photography post and supports me so much
During that time I also made a navigation bar for giving another beautiful front end look to the Proofofbrain website

image.png

But now working on Mobile UI design I know in the future Pob has its own mobile application I will share my progress in the upcoming days


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency