OBJKT4OBJKT event

This is an event that takes place in Hen and it is so amazing! Basically the idea is to mint a work of many editions and that it is free or at a ridiculously cheap price so that everyone can buy it. So it's a lot of fun because almost all of Hen's talented artists participate, from the newest to the most recognized, so it's also an opportunity to collect works from your favorite artists and for others to collect your work.
It has been crazy and Hen was down several times so I did not spend much time collecting but obviously I did and more people are still joining so you can continue browsing and finding beautiful works.

I have two accounts on Hen, one for photography and the other for traditional art, so I participated with one of each.
Unexpectedly I was among the top Hen artists thanks to my painting and also to my surprise it really liked and all the copies were sold out!

This event generates a lot of movement and new artists are discovered and oneself is discovered by others. The Hen community is incredible and I have really met incredible artists and people who are already very close.

If you are artists and you are not there, do it! It is a very different platform compared to the others. The community of artists there is incredible and in my opinion the best art in the nfts world is there!

Rojo fluir.jpg

Rojo fluir
Digital photography
256/339 copies
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/282543

22.jpg

Formun
Ink and acrylic on wood
333 copies Sold out but you can buy it in the secondary market at a very good price
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/281557

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency