Aguas primordiales

I have spoken many times in posts, in interviews and with friends about my love and taste for painting and as that leads me to look for it in the photograph I do. This goes from making homemade filters to add textures in Photoshop, many things come to my mind when I think about enriching an image and I experience a lot on the way until I get to what I want, I see and I feel.
This is perhaps one of my favorite photographs of all time because I really achieved exactly what I wanted in a natural and intuitive way and the feeling when I see the image defines what I'm looking for and I find in a work of art.

Aguas primordiales.jpg

Underwater digital photography
Available in Hicetnunc:
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/171017

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency