Still here, just busy!

Hello lovely pobbies,

I am still here just a little busy at the moment.

img_8005.png
Photo of me and my favourite cat in the world

I am working 3 jobs at the moment and it's taking it's toll on me but I need the money.
Well I don't NEED the money but I want to take a luxurious expensive holiday in September to shake off the past year and half of corona tiredness that has crept into my bones.
This gal needs sunshine, sea and sand between her toes.
I think we're going to go on an all inclusive holibobs to some island in Europe. I never ever book all inclusive holidays at all but this time I just want to go into full on relaxation mode and not have to even think about cooking food.
Nobody ever tells you that as an adult you have to decide what you are going to eat for dinner for every fucking night of the rest of your life.
I find it exhausting.
Even though I love cooking and food so much.
It's another reason I want to start my own business that is remote and flexible.
I am hoping that the flexibility will allow me to enjoy doing things I enjoy most.
Like spending time in the kitchen.
But we will see.

Anyway, just wanted to give a little heads up to everyone because I feel it's my duty. I am emotionally invested in Proof of Brain and it doesn't feel right to not post but here we are.
Literally in bed by 21:30 every night because I am just worn the fuck out.

How are you doing?
Please let me know.

Over and out,

Ashley


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency