Sorry! Late With Delegations!

Yoooo, my head is a sieve and last week was B.R.U.T.A.L.
Really brutal.
I even forgot to participate in POB Word Of The Week!!!
Just goes to show how (in)consistent I am ;)

I've basically spent my weekend resting A LOT and gathering my strength because the week was too too too much!!!

1ooo_pob_staked.png

My sincerest apologies @thomasnblum and @merit.ahama for not sending you your 30 POB delegations 3 days ago. I've just sent it to you!
To make it up to you, I'll extend the delegation to 2 weeks!
I think that's a fair right? :)
I've set a reminder for myself because that's the only way I can organize my life.
The boyfriend laughs at me because literally my life is a stream of reminders of things I need to do but yo, otherwise I forget that stuff.
I sincerely think I have ADD coupled with a depression, my memory has deteriorated significantly.
I believe it's because my head is just constantly processing stuff so there is very little brain energy left over for normal typical daily things I need to remember.

Untitled design (6).png

@sinistry and @dibblers.dabs, you two enjoyed a full four days extra of 30 POB delegations! A little prezzie to you both from my brain that loves to forget things. HAHA.

Let's hope that this week isn't as busy and awful as last week. Fingers crossed.

POB BANNER (2).png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency