POB Question Of The Week #4 🧠

Hello Brainies,

Thanks to all who participated in week 3!

Question Of The Week.png

I just sent 30 POB delegations each to @sinistry, @dibblers.dabs and @edystringz as the 'winners' of last week!

Their answers were long and thought out and that's why there were the winners!

It felt extra good to send @sinistry POB because he is THE reason I found Proof of Brain! :)

image.png

Every week 3 'winners' are chosen who receive 30 POB delegation for a week!

I am keeping my eye out for people who participate a lot and who are being good citizens of the Brainieverse. Who knows, I might even send over some surprise POB! ;)

The fourth POB question of the week is :

Who is your favourite author on POB?

4.png


Answer in the comments!

1.png


Over and out,

Ashley


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency