An Invitation To Invite Quality Writers To POB!

Where is all the good yummy juicy content?
Where are my writers at?
It has been a few weeks of very little content on POB and I do not like it.
NOT ONE BIT.
So I have decided to try to make a bit of a change.
Let's collectively get more writers on here.

writers.png

I am a curator for @calumam's project POBLeus and I've been lacking (life got in the way) and I just spent 30 minutes reading through the new posts and honestly, only a few posts really caught my eye.
My eye likes good quality content that is written well and gets my emotions going. HAHA.

So I want to invite some of my favourite writers to jump on the POB wagon so I can upvote them with my POB upvote!!!

I am inviting @rok-sivante to start writing on POB.
Rok, you know I've been a fan of yours for a long time now and I believe you could be a great asset to the POB community. If you need any help, let me know! I'd love to help you get started on here :)

So now it's up to you, lovely Pobbie!

Which Hive writer are you going to personally invite to start writing on our wonderful platform and why?

Tag the person in a comment below and tell them why you want them on here!

I am sure that there is a writer or two who's writing you enjoy on Hive so please let's bring them to the community!

I promise you that if their content is good, it will be picked up by our lovely group of curators on here.

Come on now.

Do it!

Get tagging and telling!

Over and out,

Ashley

Image made by yours truly in Canva


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency