RE: The Brux Sux

Hey Milly.

So delighted to read that you enjoyed the flight of locks. I know that there's a big one out close to Leicester (Foxton locks) which I wouldn't mind going through just for the experience you know?

I became conscious of this after living in Holland for a year. I didn't understand a new feeling that came over me. It was the first time I ever let my guard down and relax.

This I can imagine would be a really strange phenomenon - would love to welcome that feeling to be honest! It's good that you've now found that balance!

I had the most stunning cup of coffee two days ago at a little place close by here which I think deserves a mention in 3Cs, will put it together soon :)

Hope the rest of your day is wonderful.
Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency